Ralph Yoder

Email: ralph.yoder@calhounflschools.org
Telephone: 850-674-5927

The Calhoun County School District's Superintendent is responsible for the management of all facets of the district.

David House

School Board Attorney

Danny Ryals

District 1 - Chairman
Email: danny.ryals@calhounflschools.org

Ray Howell

Clifford Newsome

District 3

Email: clifford.newsome@calhounflschools.org


Kenneth Speights

District 4 - Vice Chairman
Email: ken.speights@calhounflschools.org

Danny Hassig