Skip to content

Willy Pitts

Director of Facilities/Transportation
Email: willy.pitts@calhounflschools.org

Renee' Harrell

Adm. Asst. for Curriculum/Instruction & Support  Services 
Email: renee.harrell@calhounflschools.org
Telephone: 850-674-8734 ex. 221

Keith Daniels

Dennis Hall

Diesel Mechanic
Email: dennis.hall@calhounflschools.org

Jim Maines

Assistant Mechanic/Maintenance
Email: jim.maines@calhounflschools.org

Linda Pitts

Office Clerical
Email: linda.pitts@calhounflschools.org

Coy Huckaby

Maintenance Supervisor
Email: coy.huckaby@calhounflschools.org

George White

Air Conditioning/Heating and Maintenance Assistant
Email: george.white@calhounflschools.org

R.L. Lipford

Maintenance Assistant
Email: rl.lipford@calhounflschools.org

Mark Hall

Maintenance Assistant
Email: mark.hall@calhounflschools.org